Sécurité de Microsoft Office 365

Digital Guardian élargit la sécurité intégrée de Microsoft avec les fonctionnalités de DLP d'entreprise, les analyses et le reporting dont les sociétés ont besoin pour sécuriser les données sensibles dans Office 365, SharePoint Online et OneDrive.

Voiçi le problème

Les entreprises qui implémentent Office 365 doivent s'assurer de sa sécurité.

Office 365 comporte de nombreuses fonctionnalités de sécurité intégrées, dont certaines DLP. Cependant, pour les entreprises habituées aux fonctionnalités de DLP d'entreprise intégrées, les tableaux de bord avancés, le reporting avancé et plus encore, la DLP intégrée de Microsoft n'est probablement pas à la hauteur.

Voici la solution

La DLP d'entreprise pour Office 365, SharePoint et OneDrive Entreprise

Digital Guardian prend le relai de Microsoft pour la sécurité, l'analyse et la visibilité à l'échelle de l'entreprise dont votre organisation a besoin. Là où les contrôles d'Office 365, SharePoint et OneDrive se concentrent uniquement sur le cloud, Digital Guardian les élargit pour inclure une couverture pour vos données sur site et peut avant toute chose empêcher les données sensibles d'aller dans le cloud.

Notre visibilité à l'échelle de l'entreprise affiche le profil de vos données, du poste de travail au cloud, et notre analyse en temps réel vous fournit des informations pour sécuriser votre entreprise et documenter la conformité aux règlements. Pour finir, les contrôles flexibles de Digital Guardian vont des activités de connexion au blocage automatique des téléchargements de données sensibles.

Avantages de la solution

Fournit une sécurité complète pour O365

Microsoft intègre une base de sécurité, mais les entreprises ont besoin de plus qu'une simple base. Digital Guardian ajoute une fonction data loss prevention complète avec classification granulaire, protection pour les documents non-Microsoft et des analyses et un reporting adaptés à l'entreprise.

Protège les données d'O365, sur site et dans le cloud

Alors que le cloud devient indubitablement une partie de l'entreprise, il reste toujours des ensembles de données sur site. Digital Guardian protège vos données sensibles quel que soit l'endroit où elles se trouvent au cours de la transition.

Centralise la gestion des politiques

Étant donné les nombreux produits au sein d'Office 365 tels que les e-mails, le stockage dans le cloud et les documents Office à la fois natifs et en ligne, être capable de créer une unique politique de protection des données qui les recouvrent tous réduit les frais généraux en InfoSec et assure une application cohérente d'une politique.

Planifiez une démonstration

Nous savons que vous êtes quelque peu sceptique, sans doute avec raison. Nous vous présenterons les outils, tandis que vous nous poserez des questions difficiles. Qu'avez-vous à perdre?

Microsoft Office 365 Security

Digital Guardian extends the built-in Microsoft security with the enterprise DLP features, analytics and reporting corporations need to secure sensitive data in Office 365, SharePoint Online and OneDrive. 

Here's The Challenge

Organizations that are implementing Office 365 need to make sure that it’s secure.

Office 365 has many built-in security features, including some DLP. But for organizations accustomed to integrated enterprise DLP features, advanced dashboards, advanced reporting and more, Microsoft’s built-in DLP is likely to fall short.

Here's The Solution

Enterprise DLP for Office 365, SharePoint and OneDrive for Business

Digital Guardian picks up where Microsoft leaves off for the security, analytics, and enterprise-wide visibility your organization requires. Where the controls for Office 365, SharePoint and OneDrive focus solely on the cloud, Digital Guardian extends them to include coverage for your on premise data, and can prevent sensitive data from getting to the cloud in the first place.

Our enterprise-wide visibility shows your data profile from the endpoint to the cloud and our real-time analytics provide the insights to secure your business and document compliance to regulations. Finally, Digital Guardian’s flexible controls range from logging activity to automatically blocking uploads of sensitive data.

Solution Benefits

Provides Comprehensive O365 Security

Microsoft built in a baseline of security, but organizations need more than just a baseline. Digital Guardian adds comprehensive data loss prevention with granular classification, protection for non-Microsoft documents, and enterprise class analytics and reporting.

Protects O365 data - On Premise and in the Cloud

While the cloud is becoming a de facto part of the business, there are still pools of data on premise. Digital Guardian protects your sensitive data regardless of where it lives during the transition.

Centralizes Policy Management

With the multiple products within Office 365 such as email, cloud storage and both online and native Office documents, being able to create a single data protection policy that covers them all reduces InfoSec overhead and ensures consistent application of a policy.

We Can Prove It

A user at a regional credit union created an Excel Online spreadsheet while using her personal laptop.

Digital Guardian analyzed the document but didn’t find any sensitive data. The next day the user accessed the same document from her work laptop and attempted to add customer credit card numbers to the Excel Online spreadsheet. Digital Guardian recognized this, prompted the user about the risky actions and prevented the information from being stored in the document. An alert to the InfoSec team notified them of this potential data loss incident for follow-up.

Schedule a Demo

We know you’re skeptical, as you should be. We’ll show you the tools, while you ask us the tough questions. What have you got to lose?