Digital Guardian Endpoint Detection and Response

Schützen Sie die Daten mit der besten Verteidigung gegen hochentwickelte Bedrohungen

Neue! The Forrester Wave™: Endpoint Detection And Response, Q3 2018

WORUM HANDELT ES SICH?

Die einzige datenbewusste Lösung zur Bedrohungserkennung und Vorfallsreaktion. Das oberste Ziel eines jeden, der Bedrohungen jagt und Datenschutzvorfälle bereinigt, ist der Schutz sensibler Daten vor externen Angreifern. Digital Guardian hat die einzige Lösung, die zusätzlich zu den Erkennungs- und Reaktionsfähigkeiten volle Datentransparenz bietet, und all das von derselben cloudbasierten Konsole.

Hauptvorteile

  • Umfassender Schutz vor verschiedenen Angriffsquellen
  • Identifizierung und Blockierung hochentwickelter Bedrohungen über den gesamten Angriffszyklus
  • Ausblenden von Nebensächlichem, damit Sie sich auf die echten Bedrohungen konzentrieren können
  • Von Bedrohungsjägern gebilligte Arbeitsumgebungen beschleunigen die Wertschöpfung

UMFASSENDER SCHUTZ VOR VERSCHIEDENEN ANGRIFFSQUELLEN
Mithilfe der verhaltensbasierten Regeln von Digital Guardian können verschiedene Angriffsquellen automatisch identifiziert und blockiert werden – Ransomware, Malware, Malware-freie Angriffe und andere verdächtige Datenbewegungen. Bedrohungen werden gestoppt, selbst ohne IOC-Signaturen.

IDENTIFIZIERUNG UND BLOCKIERUNG HOCHENTWICKELTER BEDROHUNGEN ÜBER DEN GESAMTEN ANGRIFFSZYKLUS
Digital Guardian blockiert zunächst den ursprünglichen Zugriffsvektor des Angreifers (z. B. Phishing) und hält die Blockade über den gesamten Angriffszyklus aufrecht – von der Installation/Ausführung von Exploits über den Befehl bis hin zur Kontrollphase.

AUSBLENDEN VON NEBENSÄCHLICHEM, DAMIT SIE SICH AUF DIE ECHTEN BEDROHUNGEN KONZENTRIEREN KÖNNEN
Sicherheitsteams werden heutzutage mit Warnungen von unwirksamen Produkten überhäuft, die Angriffe weder in Kontext setzen noch priorisieren. Dies führt dazu, dass Sicherheitsteams die echten Bedrohungen für Ihre Daten entgehen. Die Analytics and Reporting Cloud (ARC) von DG filtert potentielle Anomalien und löst nur Alarme für Ereignisse aus, die mit hoher Zuverlässigkeit eine weitere Überprüfung rechtfertigen.

VON BEDROHUNGSJÄGERN GEBILLIGTE ARBEITSUMGEBUNGEN BESCHLEUNIGEN DIE WERTSCHÖPFUNG
Die erfahrenen Vorfallsreaktions- und Threat-Hunting-Teams von DG haben eine Reihe von Arbeitsumgebungen entwickelt, die Analysten und Jäger zu den relevanten Ereignissen für die Erkennung von anomalen und verdächtigen Aktivitäten führen. Analysten können bei der Überprüfung einfach hineinzoomen, um die nächsten Schritte zu bestimmen, oder um individuelle Dashboards, Berichte und Arbeitsumgebungen zu erstellen.

WARUM DIGITAL GUARDIAN

HÖCHSTE TRANSPARENZ FÜR HOCHENTWICKELTE BEDROHUNGEN
Nur Digital Guardian gibt Ihnen einen Einblick in Ihre System-, Nutzer- und Datenereignisse mit einer einzigen Technologie. Diese Kombination schafft den erforderlichen Kontext für Datenbewegungen, um Angriffe und deren Motivation schneller und präziser zu bestimmen und gleichzeitig die Auswirkungen zu untersuchen, die der Angriff auf Ihre Daten hatte.

EINGEBAUTE DURCH „MENSCHLICHES LERNEN” GESTEUERTE BEDROHUNGSERKENNUNG AUTOMATISIERT ERKENNUNG UND REAKTION
Nur DG ARC packt über 150 Mannjahre an „menschlichen” Best Practices auf dem Gebiet der Vorfallsreaktion und Bedrohungssuche in vorkonfigurierte verhaltensbasierte Regeln, die einen sofortigen Einsatz erlauben.

EINE KONSOLE UND EIN AGENT FÜR DATENTRANSPARENZ, BEDROHUNGSERKENNUNG UND VORFALLSREAKTION
Nur Digital Guardian verwendet eine Konsole und einen Endgeräte-Agenten für Datentransparenz sowie die Erkennung von und Reaktion auf Bedrohungen. Reduzieren Sie die Komplexität. Reduzieren Sie die Risiken.

MANAGED SERVICES BEI DER VORFALLSREAKTION UND BEDROHUNGSJAGD
Mit unserem Managed Security Program zur Bedrohungserkennung und Vorfallsreaktion können Sie unsere Experten, die proaktiv neue Bedrohungen erkennen und mit Ihrem Team zur schnellen Behebung von Zwischenfällen zusammenarbeiten, wirksam einsetzen, noch bevor die Zwischenfälle zu Datenverstößen führen.

Vereinbaren Sie eine Demonstration

Sie sind natürlich erst einmal skeptisch – zu Recht. Daher zeigen wir Ihnen die Tools, während Sie uns die schwierigen Fragen stellen. Was haben Sie zu verlieren?

Funktioniert mit Ihren vorhandenen Sicherheitstools

Digital Guardian Endpoint Detection and Response

Protect the Data for the Best Defense Against Advanced Threats

NEW! FORRESTER WAVE™ ENDPOINT DETECTION AND RESPONSE, Q3 2018

WHAT IS IT?

The only data-aware threat detection and incident response solution. The ultimate goal of every threat hunter and incident responder is to safeguard sensitive data from external attackers. Digital Guardian offers the only solution that provides full data visibility in addition to detection and response capabilities, all from the same cloud-delivered console.

These capabilities are also offered through our Managed Security Program. Digital Guardian acts as a remote extension of your team, where our experts proactively hunt, detect and respond to attacks in real-time to contain and remediate threats.

KEY BENEFITS

  • Comprehensive protection from multiple attack sources
  • Detects and blocks advanced threats across the attack lifecycle
  • Filters out the noise so you focus on real threats
  • Threat hunter–approved workspaces accelerate time to value
  • Role based workspaces for Incident Responders and Threat Hunters

DELIVERS COMPREHENSIVE PROTECTION FROM MULTIPLE ATTACK SOURCES
Digital Guardian's behavior-based rules can automatically detect and block multiple sources of attacks - ransomware, malware, malware-free attacks and other suspicious data movements. It stops threats even if there are no IOC signatures.

DETECTS AND BLOCKS ADVANCED THREATS ACROSS THE ATTACK LIFECYCLE
Digital Guardian starts blocking at the attack’s initial entrance vector (e.g. phishing) and keeps blocking across the entire attack lifecycle including exploit installation/execution and the command and control phase.

FILTERS OUT THE NOISE SO YOU FOCUS ON REAL THREATS
Security teams today are overwhelmed with alerts from ineffective products that lack any context or prioritization of attacks; so they end up missing the real threats targeting their data. DG Analytics and Reporting Cloud (ARC) quickly filters through potential anomalies and only triggers alarms for the high fidelity incidents that warrant additional investigation.

THREAT HUNTER–APPROVED WORKSPACES ACCELERATE TIME TO VALUE
DG’s experienced incident responders and threat hunters developed a series of workspaces to guide analysts and hunters to the events that matter for identifying anomalous and suspicious activity. Analysts can easily drill down to follow an investigation and determine next steps or create custom dashboards, reports and workspaces.

EDR AS A SERVICE

With an increase in sophistication and complexity of threats to security environments, it is imperative to hire people with the right incident response and threat hunting skills. However, building a team with that level of expertise can be incredibly challenging. Digital Guardian’s Managed Security Program (MSP) can do it for you.

Our elite team of Threat Hunters proactively hunt, detect and respond to attacks in real-time to contain ransomware and other advanced threats before your organization’s sensitive data is breached. Harnessing the power of DG’s data aware threat protection platform, our analysts can detect and remediate threats faster and more efficiently, so you can get back to normal business activities.

Our service provides the highest level of protection of your data from:

  • Zero-day attacks
  • Polymorphic Malware
  • Fileless Malware
  • Ransomware

WHY DIGITAL GUARDIAN

DEEPEST VISIBILITY OF ADVANCED THREATS
Only Digital Guardian gives you visibility into system, user and data events with one technology. This combination gives you the needed context of data movements to enable faster and more accurate determination of the attack and its motivation, while validating the impact the attack had on your data.

BUILT-IN "HUMAN LEARNING" DRIVEN THREAT DETECTION AUTOMATES DETECTION AND RESPONSE
Only DG ARC packages over 150 man-years of “human-powered” incident response and threat hunting best practices into preconfigured, behavior-based rules available out of the box.

ONE CONSOLE AND ONE AGENT FOR DATA VISIBILITY AND THREAT DETECTION AND RESPONSE
Only Digital Guardian uses one console and one endpoint agent for data visibility and threat detection and response. Reduce complexity. Reduce risks.

MANAGED SECURITY PROGRAM FOR ENDPOINT DETECTION & RESPONSE
The Digital Guardian Endpoint Detection and Response service is led by an elite cybersecurity expert who built the SOC for a Fortune 100 company. With our Managed Security Program you get the latest defense strategies and intelligence, and gain the benefit of our insights, experiences and processes protecting the most critical and sensitive data.

Schedule a Demo

We know you’re skeptical, as you should be. We’ll show you the tools, while you ask us the tough questions. What have you got to lose?

Works With Your Existing Security Tools